Bountiful Basket

Both of my “little” sisters birthdays are this month, right after Thanksgiving.  I decided to use the Stamping 411 sketch this week as my template for my youngest sister’s card.

I used patterned paper and colored paper from K and i.  Ink and markers from Stampin Up and Copic.  Stamps from Waltzing Mouse and Inkadinkado.  Ribbon from JoAnn’s and the diecuts are Nesties.

Hope you like it.  I was very productive yesterday so I will be back with more soon.

Thanks for stopping by, comments are always appreciated!

Candy

7 Comments »

  1. This little basket full of goodies is too cute! Love your coloring too 🙂 Thanks for playing along this week!

  2. That is a cute image of a basket full of goodies, perfect for a sister! Thanks for playing this week!

  3. Lee Said:

    Love the image and the plaid…too cute together.

  4. I love the basket of goodies! Great coloring!

  5. Adorable card – love the circular focal point!

  6. Patti Chesky Said:

    Such a fun card! I really like the coloring on the basket. Excellent card!

  7. What a great card and that basket is awesome!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

