Hanging By a Thread Card

BBTB2 challenged everyone to use the Sewing Machine cut from the Heritage Cart.  I thought and thought and thought about this one.  After looking through my stamp stash I found a cute little saying and thread stamp.  I wanted to make a mini card and decided to make it more vintage looking since that’s the look of the cut. 

I used patterned paper from Best of K& Company and Bazzill cardstock.  The stamps are from Unity, stamped with SU Pear Pizzaz and colored with YG03, E21, E25, E29 and R29 Copics.

I hope you like it.

Thanks for your comments, I love getting feedback!

Candy

1 Comment »

  1. This is so cute!! Love the colors and I love the sentiment. Thanks for playing with us at BBTB2.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

