Spider treat bag

This week at Peachy Keens new “Faces” challenge we were supposed to make a Halloween treat bag of some sort.  I made this spider using a welded circle cut from Plantin Schoolbook cart.  I placed the pipe cleaner legs inside the circle sandwich with the treat bag and taped them down.  I added crystal Stickles to the body make it stand out.   The head is a punched circle mounted with pop dots.  I stamped the face with Peachy Keen faces in white ink and added a bow.  I am having a hard time keeping my kids from ripping it open!

I hope you like it.

Thanks for your kind comments and feedback!

Candy

2 Comments »

  1. Carol Said:

    such a cute spider!! 🙂
    love it!
    Carol<

  2. Oh, this is sooo cute! I love it. Now I know I won’t win. LOL Good luck.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

