Witches Hat

I’ve been in a fall/Halloween mood lately (despite the 90 degree temps!).   I think it’s because the kids are back in school, fall clothes are in the stores and I am scheduling into September and October.  Anyway, I decided to make a Halloween themed card for this weeks 2S4Y challenge.

The hat is actually a stamp  from Northwoods Rubber Stamps that I enlarged with my home copier.  Then I colored it with Copics, added Martha Stewart glitter, cut it out and popped it up.  The spooky paper is from Cloud 9 Design Specialty Photo Mats.  The inside saying is by Hero Arts.  I thought it was perfect for a card, invitation, all kinds of things!

I hope you like it.

Thanks for your kind comments and feedback!

3 Comments »

  1. Regina Said:

    What a sweet Halloween card! Thank you for play with us at 2S4Y this week!

  2. cheryln Said:

    This is so cute!

  3. kazan Clark Said:

    love the border at the bottom of this card and the bling. Makes for a sparkly cute Halloween card 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at 2S4Y this week
    Hugs
    K


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

