70th Birthday Card

I made this card for my Mother-in-law.  She is turning 70 on Thursday.  I utilized the layout shown on 2S4Y.  I think it turned out pretty cute.

The paper is from AC Patterned Paper Crafts Fair collection.  I used Unity Stamps for the topiary and sentiment.  This was quick to make because I had it all mapped out in my head and only made minor adjustments to conform to the 2S4Y challenge.

I was out of town last week for work and didn’t get to do any crafting!  Then I did a Design Studio update and it wouldn’t take, and I could not get anyone on the phone to help me until today.  I do everything with the design studio.  I have no clue how to use my machine utilizing the keypad! 🙂  I have been in withdrawal!

6 Comments »

  1. Kathy Said:

    Darling card! Great stamp! 🙂

  2. Cheryl N Said:

    LOOOOOOOOVE this!

  3. Laura Davis Said:

    This is so cute! I love how you decorated the inside too! 🙂
    Thanks for playing at 2S4Y!
    Laura

  4. Alice W. Said:

    very lovely!! thanks for joining us at 2S4Y!

  5. regina Said:

    awesome card….

  6. Love the stamps and the card altogether! 🙂 Thanks for playing with 2S4Y!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

