Cricut Circle/Cosmo Cricut Magazine Challenge

Hello!

I am a member of the Cricut Circle and this month they are having a challenge involving Cosmo Cricut.

I needed to use 2 Cosmo Cricut products, 3 cricut cuts and a cuttlebug folder.

I used the Cosmo Cricut Garden Variety paper, which inspired me.  I didn’t want to do a card, and I have no idea how to do layouts. So….a recipe box.

I used From My Kitchen cartridge to cut out the vegi’s, toaster,pot, oval and word.

The dot Cuttlebug folder was used on the corn to make it look like kernels.

I inked the edges of all cut outs and attached them with Modge Podge.

Hope you like it!

2 Comments »

  1. Sheri Inman Said:

    I love it! Very cute!

  2. RockinRenee Said:

    Super cute! I love the corn embossing! Good luck in the contest!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

