Bridal Shower Mini Album

This is the most ambitious project I have done (although stayed tuned for a future entry).  My sister-in-law is getting married (you may remember I recently posted the invitations I made for her) and I decided to make an album of her bridal shower for her.  I am not a scrapbooker.  Cards are what I spend most of my time working on.  That being said – I really had fun putting this together!  It took a long time but I want to make another one.

Materials:

1)Shaped chipboard album (can’t remember who it’s by)

2)Cricut

3)Gypsy Font, Lyrical letters, Home decor, Plantin Schoolbook and Sweet Treats cartridges

4)Stampin’ UP Stamps, punches, inks, paper and pearls

5)K & Co Best of Barbara Walton paper, Bazzil Bling paper, My Minds Eye Lost and Found Collection, Making Memories Je t’adore collection, open stock paper, Bo Bunny Double Dot

Front Cover:

Invitation Page:

This next page is entered into the Peachy Keen stamps challenge.

Picture of the Bride goes here:

Picture of the Maid of Honor:

The Bride and her Mom:

The Bride and her Sisters-in-law:

A close up of the page:

Pictures of the Brides nieces’ and step daughter:

Close up:

I thought this paper was perfect for listing the attendees of the shower and maybe the gift they gave:

This will have a group picture:

Random pictures from the party:

Close ups of the page:

Another random party pic page:

Close ups:

Back cover and close up:

1 Comment »

  1. Janice Said:

    This is wonderful!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

